Dr. David Bayne receives innovation funding award for the 2022-2023 academic year.

Submitted by UCSF Urology on April 28, 2022 at 12:00 am
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share via E-mail

The Haile T. Debas Academy of Medical Educators announced Dr. David Bayne received the innovation funding award for the 2022-2023 academic year.  This grant funds innovative approaches to teaching and learning at UCSF. 

Read about Dr. Bayne's proposal by clicking below.
Development, Implementation, and Review of a Novel Home Laparoscopic Curriculum
Principal Investigators: David Bayne, MD, MPH and Hueylan Chern, MD, working with Jeannette Lager, MD, Riley Brian, MD, and Pat O’Sullivan, EdD
Funded with additional support from the Endowed Chair in Surgical Education, held by Patricia O'Sullivan, EdD